lavu/adler32: Fix doxy group definition, take two
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:29:08 +0000 (21:29 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 10:50:00 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
The description if for the function, not the group.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/adler32.h

index e4ad4a1..8c08d2b 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,9 @@
  * @defgroup lavu_adler32 Adler32
  * @ingroup lavu_crypto
  * @{
+ */
+
+/**
  * Calculate the Adler32 checksum of a buffer.
  *
  * Passing the return value to a subsequent av_adler32_update() call