avutil: remove obsolete FF_API_SAMPLES_UTILS_RETURN_ZERO cruft
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:17:03 +0000 (21:17 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:09:56 +0000 (17:09 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/samplefmt.c
libavutil/version.h

index 3d415a1..c605b5e 100644 (file)
@@ -165,11 +165,7 @@ int av_samples_fill_arrays(uint8_t **audio_data, int *linesize,
     if (linesize)
         *linesize = line_size;
 
-#if FF_API_SAMPLES_UTILS_RETURN_ZERO
-    return 0;
-#else
     return buf_size;
-#endif
 }
 
 int av_samples_alloc(uint8_t **audio_data, int *linesize, int nb_channels,
@@ -194,11 +190,7 @@ int av_samples_alloc(uint8_t **audio_data, int *linesize, int nb_channels,
 
     av_samples_set_silence(audio_data, 0, nb_samples, nb_channels, sample_fmt);
 
-#if FF_API_SAMPLES_UTILS_RETURN_ZERO
-    return 0;
-#else
     return size;
-#endif
 }
 
 int av_samples_alloc_array_and_samples(uint8_t ***audio_data, int *linesize, int nb_channels,
index e38da7c..cf2cc96 100644 (file)
 #ifndef FF_API_CPU_FLAG_MMX2
 #define FF_API_CPU_FLAG_MMX2            (LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
 #endif
-#ifndef FF_API_SAMPLES_UTILS_RETURN_ZERO
-#define FF_API_SAMPLES_UTILS_RETURN_ZERO (LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR < 54)
-#endif
 #ifndef FF_API_LLS_PRIVATE
 #define FF_API_LLS_PRIVATE              (LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
 #endif