Merge remote-tracking branch 'cehoyos/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:04:48 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:05:09 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
* cehoyos/master:
  movenc: Do not flag secondary audio and subtitle tracks as enabled.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge