doc/filters: remove double quotes from zoompan example
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:56:04 +0000 (12:56 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:52:40 +0000 (12:52 -0800)
Based on suggested change by Clément Bœsch.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi

index 216ce42..63bd22e 100644 (file)
@@ -8930,7 +8930,7 @@ display aspect ratio
 @item
 Zoom-in up to 1.5 and pan at same time to some spot near center of picture:
 @example
-"zoompan=z=min(zoom+0.0015\,1.5):d=700:x=if(gte(zoom\,1.5)\,x\,x+1/a):y=if(gte(zoom\,1.5)\,y\,y+1):s=640x360"
+zoompan=z='min(zoom+0.0015,1.5)':d=700:x='if(gte(zoom,1.5),x,x+1/a)':y='if(gte(zoom,1.5),y,y+1)':s=640x360
 @end example
 @end itemize