Merge commit '22e76ec635bafdd1d1ec35581a7ac09e69e3c43e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 10:13:09 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 10:23:17 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
* commit '22e76ec635bafdd1d1ec35581a7ac09e69e3c43e':
  atrac3: set the getbits context the right buffer_end
  atrac3: fix error handling

Conflicts:
libavcodec/atrac3.c

No change as these issues have been fixed previously
See: c8f25cafd2f23662bcb1e62965c0c42d6989688a
See: 5eaed6d33689cc6f6e7c07463ede6b387b08afc4

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge