avcodec/x86/cabac: include get_cabac_bypass_sign_x86() under #if !BROKEN_COMPILER
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 12:59:05 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 13:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
this might fix Ticket2999 as well as some fate clients
untested as the original patch submitter no longer has the environment to test
this should be reverted if it does not fix the issues

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/cabac.h

index 89011e8..7d431e5 100644 (file)
@@ -191,6 +191,7 @@ static av_always_inline int get_cabac_inline_x86(CABACContext *c,
 }
 #endif /* HAVE_7REGS */
 
+#if !BROKEN_COMPILER
 #define get_cabac_bypass_sign get_cabac_bypass_sign_x86
 static av_always_inline int get_cabac_bypass_sign_x86(CABACContext *c, int val)
 {
@@ -230,7 +231,6 @@ static av_always_inline int get_cabac_bypass_sign_x86(CABACContext *c, int val)
     return val;
 }
 
-#if !BROKEN_COMPILER
 #define get_cabac_bypass get_cabac_bypass_x86
 static av_always_inline int get_cabac_bypass_x86(CABACContext *c)
 {