rtpdec_h264: Remove a useless ifdef
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 May 2012 20:53:10 +0000 (23:53 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 5 May 2012 00:10:25 +0000 (03:10 +0300)
assert is a no-op if DEBUG isn't defined.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c

index d98be07366dc7bbb9303735c92f6f5ea0f48ca37..399ca47ff7da09127f7ae03d670183d1aa445ec8 100644 (file)
@@ -170,9 +170,7 @@ static int h264_handle_packet(AVFormatContext *ctx,
     nal  = buf[0];
     type = nal & 0x1f;
 
-#ifdef DEBUG
     assert(data);
-#endif
     assert(buf);
 
     if (type >= 1 && type <= 23)