Update mp4 object type for VP9
authorKongQun Yang <kqyang@google.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:47:34 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:04:56 +0000 (20:04 -0300)
Updated to the standard value 0xB1 defined in mp4ra.org.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/isom.c

index 5522115..3a9b3ba 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_mp4_obj_type[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_EAC3        , 0xA6 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_DTS         , 0xA9 }, /* mp4ra.org */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_OPUS        , 0xAD }, /* mp4ra.org */
-    { AV_CODEC_ID_VP9         , 0xC0 }, /* nonstandard, update when there is a standard value */
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_VP9         , 0xB1 }, /* mp4ra.org */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_FLAC        , 0xC1 }, /* nonstandard, update when there is a standard value */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_TSCC2       , 0xD0 }, /* nonstandard, camtasia uses it */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_EVRC        , 0xD1 }, /* nonstandard, pvAuthor uses it */