libswscale/x86/hscale_fast_bilinear_simd.c: Include BX in the clobber list on x86_64...
authorNick Lewycky <nlewycky@google.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 01:07:57 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 May 2015 09:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/x86/hscale_fast_bilinear_simd.c

index 8184723..3954fff 100644 (file)
@@ -275,7 +275,7 @@ void ff_hyscale_fast_mmxext(SwsContext *c, int16_t *dst,
           ,"m"(retsave)
 #endif
         : "%"REG_a, "%"REG_c, "%"REG_d, "%"REG_S, "%"REG_D
-#if !defined(PIC)
+#if ARCH_X86_64 || !defined(PIC)
          ,"%"REG_b
 #endif
     );
@@ -359,7 +359,7 @@ void ff_hcscale_fast_mmxext(SwsContext *c, int16_t *dst1, int16_t *dst2,
           ,"m"(retsave)
 #endif
         : "%"REG_a, "%"REG_c, "%"REG_d, "%"REG_S, "%"REG_D
-#if !defined(PIC)
+#if ARCH_X86_64 || !defined(PIC)
          ,"%"REG_b
 #endif
     );