avfilter/x86/vf_interlace : avoid crash when data are unaligned
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:49:55 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:28:25 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
ticket 6491

libavfilter/x86/vf_interlace.asm

index 7c0065d..f835388 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,8 @@ SECTION .text
     pcmpeq%1 m6, m6
 
 .loop:
-    mova m0, [mrefq+hq]
-    mova m1, [mrefq+hq+mmsize]
+    movu m0, [mrefq+hq]
+    movu m1, [mrefq+hq+mmsize]
     pavg%1 m0, [prefq+hq]
     pavg%1 m1, [prefq+hq+mmsize]
     pxor m0, m6