Merge commit 'cf1f3d837e1266034a487de5b575bd76426c6b10'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 May 2015 18:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 May 2015 18:50:56 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
* commit 'cf1f3d837e1266034a487de5b575bd76426c6b10':
  doc: Fix spelling of 'Transmission'

See: 9898bd9a82ad16f7ef2dcc26542827ff92255821
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found