Merge commit '9155c595f1a9c5a089a59e2c0aefdfabd0a6c59b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 22:13:18 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 22:19:12 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
* commit '9155c595f1a9c5a089a59e2c0aefdfabd0a6c59b':
  fic: Support rendering cursors

Not merged as the commit is missing changes that where replied to with "done" on ffmpeg-devel

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge