examples/muxing: vertically align
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:09:03 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:36:53 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
doc/examples/muxing.c

index 7305cc6..303064a 100644 (file)
@@ -467,8 +467,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
             audio_pts = 0.0;
 
         if (video_st)
-            video_pts = (double)video_st->pts.val * video_st->time_base.num /
-                        video_st->time_base.den;
+            video_pts = (double)video_st->pts.val * video_st->time_base.num / video_st->time_base.den;
         else
             video_pts = 0.0;