huffyuv: increase VLC_BITS to 12
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 11:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 May 2014 02:26:41 +0000 (04:26 +0200)
May require a different tuning for arm chips?

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/huffyuv.h

index 635a8ab..dc413a4 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
 #include "put_bits.h"
 #include "lossless_videodsp.h"
 
-#define VLC_BITS 11
+#define VLC_BITS 12
 
 #define MAX_BITS 16
 #define MAX_N (1<<MAX_BITS)