avformat/mxfenc: Comment edit rate write code like the surrounding code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:10:44 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:24:25 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mxfenc.c

index 893ab13..8dc760e 100644 (file)
@@ -843,6 +843,7 @@ static void mxf_write_track(AVFormatContext *s, AVStream *st, enum MXFMetadataSe
     else
         avio_write(pb, sc->track_essence_element_key + 12, 4);
 
+    // write edit rate
     mxf_write_local_tag(pb, 8, 0x4B01);
 
     if (st == mxf->timecode_track && s->oformat == &ff_mxf_opatom_muxer){