Makefile: add dependancies for ffversion.h
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 00:23:58 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 00:30:04 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
It has to be build before the objects that use it

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Makefile

index bfda2f4..a200f80 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -102,6 +102,8 @@ endef
 
 $(foreach P,$(PROGS),$(eval $(call DOPROG,$(P:$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF)=))))
 
+ffprobe.o cmdutils.o : libavutil/ffversion.h
+
 $(PROGS): %$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF): %$(PROGSSUF)_g$(EXESUF)
        $(CP) $< $@
        $(STRIP) $@