avdevice/vfwcap: revert header reordering from c201069fac9a76e6604f9d84d76a172434d62200
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:08:52 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:09:26 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
This should fix build on vs2013

Found-by: Ferdinand Oeinck <ferdo@bigroses.demon.nl>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/vfwcap.c

index f99c556..167c40b 100644 (file)
@@ -19,9 +19,6 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
-#include <windows.h>
-#include <vfw.h>
-
 #include "libavutil/internal.h"
 #include "libavutil/log.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
@@ -29,6 +26,9 @@
 
 #include "libavformat/internal.h"
 
+#include <windows.h>
+#include <vfw.h>
+
 #include "avdevice.h"
 
 /* Some obsolete versions of MinGW32 before 4.0.0 lack this. */