Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 10:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 10:52:42 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  dcadec: Decode LFE to avoid adding random data when downmixing with LFE

See: 6e7de1144436a6871fdbd7859f3a2ece6e89d9fb
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge