fftools/ffmpeg: also flush encoders which have a variable frame size
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 23:27:45 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 22:31:24 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
fftools/ffmpeg.c

index 3322723..0578265 100644 (file)
@@ -1915,9 +1915,6 @@ static void flush_encoders(void)
             }
         }
 
-        if (enc->codec_type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO && enc->frame_size <= 1)
-            continue;
-
         if (enc->codec_type != AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO && enc->codec_type != AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO)
             continue;