Merge commit 'edf54887e2935a30f9d9a46dd806802c3c867c0e'
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:48:39 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:49:00 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
This merge is a no-op.

* commit 'edf54887e2935a30f9d9a46dd806802c3c867c0e':
  rtpdec_jpeg: fix low contrast image on low quality setting

Merged-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>

Trivial merge