Merge commit '0b45269c2d732d15afa2de9c475d85fcf5561ac4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:03:58 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
* commit '0b45269c2d732d15afa2de9c475d85fcf5561ac4':
  x86: h264_idct: Remove incorrect comment

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/x86/h264_idct.asm

Simple merge