LICENCE: add markdown syntax
authorKonrad Iturbe <github@chernowii.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 18:14:48 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 May 2014 20:38:28 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
Reviewed-by: llogan
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
LICENSE.md [moved from LICENSE with 98% similarity]

similarity index 98%
rename from LICENSE
rename to LICENSE.md
index 1f757aa..04decbf 100644 (file)
--- a/LICENSE
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-FFmpeg:
+#FFmpeg:
 
 Most files in FFmpeg are under the GNU Lesser General Public License version 2.1
 or later (LGPL v2.1+). Read the file COPYING.LGPLv2.1 for details. Some other
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ version 2 or later (GPL v2+). See the file COPYING.GPLv2 for details. None of
 these parts are used by default, you have to explicitly pass --enable-gpl to
 configure to activate them. In this case, FFmpeg's license changes to GPL v2+.
 
-Specifically, the GPL parts of FFmpeg are
+Specifically, the GPL parts of FFmpeg are:
 
 - libpostproc
 - libmpcodecs