lavf/spdifenc: Do not overwrite buffer when muxing TrueHD.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:16:18 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:36:29 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
Fixes ticket #7733.

Tested-by: Moritz Barsnick
libavformat/spdifenc.c

index 9514ff8..4307942 100644 (file)
@@ -422,8 +422,13 @@ static int spdif_header_truehd(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
 
     memcpy(&ctx->hd_buf[ctx->hd_buf_count * TRUEHD_FRAME_OFFSET - BURST_HEADER_SIZE + mat_code_length],
            pkt->data, pkt->size);
-    memset(&ctx->hd_buf[ctx->hd_buf_count * TRUEHD_FRAME_OFFSET - BURST_HEADER_SIZE + mat_code_length + pkt->size],
-           0, TRUEHD_FRAME_OFFSET - pkt->size - mat_code_length);
+    if (ctx->hd_buf_count < 23) {
+        memset(&ctx->hd_buf[ctx->hd_buf_count * TRUEHD_FRAME_OFFSET - BURST_HEADER_SIZE + mat_code_length + pkt->size],
+               0, TRUEHD_FRAME_OFFSET - pkt->size - mat_code_length);
+    } else {
+        size_t padding = MAT_FRAME_SIZE - (ctx->hd_buf_count * TRUEHD_FRAME_OFFSET - BURST_HEADER_SIZE + pkt->size);
+        memset(&ctx->hd_buf[MAT_FRAME_SIZE - padding], 0, padding);
+    }
 
     if (++ctx->hd_buf_count < 24){
         ctx->pkt_offset = 0;