vc1testenc: give muxer same name as demuxer
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 12:11:58 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 12:42:16 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
Otherwise ffmpeg -formats claims that we only support demuxing
of that format.
To keep compatibility the struct could be duplicated instead,
but this seems almost like overkill for such a rare format.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>

No differences found