Merge commit '1d3eb0b5735f6dd72d2bf648455cf06ac7c24bc1'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 May 2014 22:27:23 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 May 2014 22:28:08 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
* commit '1d3eb0b5735f6dd72d2bf648455cf06ac7c24bc1':
  oggenc: Move ogg_write_pages up above ogg_write_header

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/oggenc.c

Simple merge