build: Change structure of the linker version script templates
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 24 May 2016 00:18:40 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 29 May 2016 14:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
Split version files into one line per symbol/directive to allow compatibility
with the Solaris linker without preprocessing and eliminate $ from version file
templates to simplify the postprocessing shell command.


No differences found