avcodec/v4l2_m2m: Fix indentation
authorAndriy Gelman <andriy.gelman@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 04:19:47 +0000 (00:19 -0400)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 22:19:55 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
libavcodec/v4l2_m2m.c

index 358f587..1112d71 100644 (file)
@@ -377,7 +377,7 @@ int ff_v4l2_m2m_codec_init(V4L2m2mPriv *priv)
         strncpy(s->devname, node, strlen(node) + 1);
         ret = v4l2_probe_driver(s);
         if (!ret)
-                break;
+            break;
     }
 
     closedir(dirp);