avcodec/avcodec: fix lil typo in comment
authorAleksandr Slobodeniuk <alenuke@yandex.ru>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:11:48 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:21:36 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/avcodec.h

index 4d26d14..1e681e9 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@
  * - Send valid input:
  *   - For decoding, call avcodec_send_packet() to give the decoder raw
  *     compressed data in an AVPacket.
- *   - For encoding, call avcodec_send_frame() to give the decoder an AVFrame
+ *   - For encoding, call avcodec_send_frame() to give the encoder an AVFrame
  *     containing uncompressed audio or video.
  *   In both cases, it is recommended that AVPackets and AVFrames are
  *   refcounted, or libavcodec might have to copy the input data. (libavformat