doc/APIChanges: add AV_PKT_DATA_DOVI_CONF entry
authorJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:47:32 +0000 (19:47 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:06:42 +0000 (08:06 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
doc/APIchanges

index e30148d..5aa25de 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,9 @@ libavutil:     2017-10-21
 
 API changes, most recent first:
 
+2020-04-22 - xxxxxxxxxx - lavc 58.81.100 - packet.h
+  Add AV_PKT_DATA_DOVI_CONF.
+
 2020-04-15 - xxxxxxxxxx - lavc 58.79.100 - avcodec.h
   Add formal support for calling avcodec_flush_buffers() on encoders.
   Encoders that set the cap AV_CODEC_CAP_ENCODER_FLUSH will be flushed.