decode.h: Add missing headers to fix standalone compilation
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:08:43 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
libavcodec/decode.h

index c1e6457..2f29cf6 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@
 #ifndef AVCODEC_DECODE_H
 #define AVCODEC_DECODE_H
 
+#include "avcodec.h"
+
 /**
  * Called by decoders to get the next packet for decoding.
  *