vf_thumbnail: colorspace changed from yv12 to rgb
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 01:24:32 +0000 (03:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 02:06:27 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
Not fully investigated but thumbnail supports rgb and not yv12 so
this is better ...

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/ref/lavfi/thumbnail

index d2646f0..a21de7b 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-thumbnail           9ad9ccc0b87ec4d1da26e4231fe00a1e
+thumbnail           25151d7583f1be91a9d82bf61267bd54