ffmpeg: make q_pressed volatile, it can be changed from signal handlers.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 15:20:17 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 15:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c

index 741b74c..5b0610c 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ static int audio_volume = 256;
 static int exit_on_error = 0;
 static int using_stdin = 0;
 static int run_as_daemon  = 0;
-static int q_pressed = 0;
+static volatile int q_pressed = 0;
 static int64_t video_size = 0;
 static int64_t audio_size = 0;
 static int64_t extra_size = 0;