base64: fix little typo
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 01:09:50 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 01:10:19 +0000 (02:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/base64.c

index 95d2e50..b5034d3 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ int main(void)
     for(i=0; i<10000; i++){
         START_TIMER
         av_base64_decode(NULL, out, 0);
-        STOP_TIMER("sytax check")
+        STOP_TIMER("syntax check")
     }
 
     return error_count;