avfilter/vf_pp7: remove unused var
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:09:05 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 03:38:52 +0000 (04:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_pp7.c

index 1decdcc..4761728 100644 (file)
@@ -79,13 +79,6 @@ static const int factor[16] = {
     N / (N2 * N0), N / (N2 * N1), N / (N2 * N0), N / (N2 * N2),
 };
 
-static const int thres[16] = {
-    N / (SN0 * SN0), N / (SN0 * SN2), N / (SN0 * SN0), N / (SN0 * SN2),
-    N / (SN2 * SN0), N / (SN2 * SN2), N / (SN2 * SN0), N / (SN2 * SN2),
-    N / (SN0 * SN0), N / (SN0 * SN2), N / (SN0 * SN0), N / (SN0 * SN2),
-    N / (SN2 * SN0), N / (SN2 * SN2), N / (SN2 * SN0), N / (SN2 * SN2),
-};
-
 static void init_thres2(PP7Context *p)
 {
     int qp, i;