libavcodec: bump micro to reflect dpx changes
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:05:19 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:05:10 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
The encoder produces files that are no longer compatible with previous
versions of the decoder, and may actually cause decoding issues for other
software, so indicate that change to allow decoder quirks.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/version.h

index 5769afa..2c871ba 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR 56
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR  0
-#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 100
+#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 101
 
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_INT  AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR, \