Makefile: add html template files to the doxygen deps
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 08:30:17 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 12:07:57 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
doc/Makefile

index 3cd67df..4228c54 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,10 @@ $(DOCS) doc/doxy/html: | doc/
 $(DOC_EXAMPLES:%=%.o): | doc/examples
 OBJDIRS += doc/examples
 
 $(DOC_EXAMPLES:%=%.o): | doc/examples
 OBJDIRS += doc/examples
 
-doc/doxy/html: $(SRC_PATH)/doc/Doxyfile $(INSTHEADERS)
+DOXY_TEMPLATES  = doxy_stylesheet.css footer.html header.html
+DOXY_TEMPLATES := $(addprefix $(SRC_PATH)/doc/doxy/, $(DOXY_TEMPLATES))
+
+doc/doxy/html: $(SRC_PATH)/doc/Doxyfile $(DOXY_TEMPLATES) $(INSTHEADERS)
        $(M)$(SRC_PATH)/doc/doxy-wrapper.sh $(SRC_PATH) $^
 
 install-progs-$(CONFIG_POD2MAN): install-man
        $(M)$(SRC_PATH)/doc/doxy-wrapper.sh $(SRC_PATH) $^
 
 install-progs-$(CONFIG_POD2MAN): install-man