avformat/img2: remove useless 'pix' duplicated entry.
authorBenoit Fouet <benoit.fouet@free.fr>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:37:26 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
The second entry will never be selected, so let's save some bytes in the
library.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/img2.c

index 8002054..d6f1244 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,6 @@ static const IdStrMap img_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_TIFF,       "tif"      },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_SGI,        "sgi"      },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_PTX,        "ptx"      },
-    { AV_CODEC_ID_BRENDER_PIX,"pix"      },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_PCX,        "pcx"      },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_SUNRAST,    "sun"      },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_SUNRAST,    "ras"      },