huffyuvencdsp: Undefine "i" macro after each use
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 03:24:55 +0000 (19:24 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 17:19:17 +0000 (09:19 -0800)
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvencdsp.asm

index 80b8a54..a55a1de 100644 (file)
@@ -116,6 +116,7 @@ DIFF_BYTES_PROLOGUE
     %define regsize mmsize
     DIFF_BYTES_LOOP_PREP .skip_main_aa
     DIFF_BYTES_BODY    a, a
+%undef i
 %endif
 
 INIT_XMM sse2
@@ -129,6 +130,7 @@ DIFF_BYTES_PROLOGUE
     DIFF_BYTES_BODY    a, a
     DIFF_BYTES_BODY    u, a
     DIFF_BYTES_BODY    u, u
+%undef i
 
 %if HAVE_AVX2_EXTERNAL
 INIT_YMM avx2
@@ -144,4 +146,5 @@ DIFF_BYTES_PROLOGUE
     DIFF_BYTES_BODY    a, a
     DIFF_BYTES_BODY    u, a
     DIFF_BYTES_BODY    u, u
+%undef i
 %endif