tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Support setting AV_CODEC_FLAG2_FAST
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:59:21 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:06:33 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
This should improve coverage

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c

index 9dbe025..dcf47b0 100644 (file)
@@ -199,6 +199,8 @@ int LLVMFuzzerTestOneInput(const uint8_t *data, size_t size) {
             if (flags & 8)
                 ctx->err_recognition |= AV_EF_EXPLODE;
         }
+        if (flags & 0x10)
+            ctx->flags2 |= AV_CODEC_FLAG2_FAST;
 
 
         extradata_size = bytestream2_get_le32(&gbc);