frmdec: tag 5 is AV_PIX_FMT_BGRA with reversed alpha (0=solid/opaque .. 255=transparent)
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 11:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +1100)
committerPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 13:14:56 +0000 (00:14 +1100)
libavformat/frmdec.c

index 914bab5..9c29842 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ static const AVCodecTag frm_pix_fmt_tags[] = {
     { AV_PIX_FMT_RGB0,   2 },
     { AV_PIX_FMT_RGB24,  3 },
     { AV_PIX_FMT_BGR0,   4 },
-    { AV_PIX_FMT_BGR0,   5 },
+    { AV_PIX_FMT_BGRA,   5 },
     { AV_PIX_FMT_NONE,   0 },
 };
 
@@ -88,6 +88,12 @@ static int frm_read_packet(AVFormatContext *avctx, AVPacket *pkt)
     if (ret < 0)
         return ret;
 
+    if (stc->pix_fmt == AV_PIX_FMT_BGRA) {
+        int i;
+        for (i = 3; i + 1 <= pkt->size; i += 4)
+            pkt->data[i] = 0xFF - pkt->data[i];
+    }
+
     pkt->stream_index = 0;
     s->count++;