lavc/vaapi_encode_h265: Remove duplicate slice_segment_address.
authorJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 04:01:09 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:56:24 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
the VAEncSliceParameterBufferHEVC in libva have support this field,
so remove the duplicate field in VAAPIEncodeH265MiscSliceParams.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h265.c

index 1d648a6..cf6b938 100644 (file)
@@ -149,7 +149,6 @@ typedef struct VAAPIEncodeH265MiscSequenceParams {
 typedef struct VAAPIEncodeH265MiscSliceParams {
     // Slice segments.
     char first_slice_segment_in_pic_flag;
-    unsigned int slice_segment_address;
 
     // Short-term reference picture sets.
     char short_term_ref_pic_set_sps_flag;
@@ -586,7 +585,7 @@ static void vaapi_encode_h265_write_slice_header2(PutBitContext *pbc,
         if (vpic->pic_fields.bits.dependent_slice_segments_enabled_flag)
             u(1, vslice_field(dependent_slice_segment_flag));
         u(av_log2((priv->ctu_width * priv->ctu_height) - 1) + 1,
-          mslice_var(slice_segment_address));
+          vslice_var(slice_segment_address));
     }
     if (!vslice->slice_fields.bits.dependent_slice_segment_flag) {
         for (i = 0; i < mseq->num_extra_slice_header_bits; i++)