avcodec/mpeg12: Fix error return
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:26:54 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:46:00 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
Also remove a tab

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpeg12.c

index 765a80d..d92d24a 100644 (file)
@@ -334,8 +334,8 @@ end:
         CLOSE_READER(re, gb);
     }
 
-       if (i > MAX_INDEX)
-        i = AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
+    if (i > MAX_INDEX)
+        return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
 
     block_last_index[index] = i;
     return 0;