movenc: fix tmcd parameters
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/mov

index 8316c30..0b0bf83 100644 (file)
@@ -1146,7 +1146,7 @@ static int mov_write_video_tag(AVIOContext *pb, MOVTrack *track)
 static int mov_write_tmcd_tag(AVIOContext *pb, MOVTrack *track)
 {
     int64_t pos = avio_tell(pb);
-    int frame_duration = track->enc->time_base.num;
+    int frame_duration = av_rescale(track->timescale, track->enc->time_base.num, track->enc->time_base.den);
     int nb_frames = (track->timescale + frame_duration/2) / frame_duration;
 
     avio_wb32(pb, 0); /* size */
index d7cfbf8..4554ea6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 fcbe7806047914d9751fd9053009df69 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov
 367365 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov
 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov CRC=0xb2f59ab4
-d023fdd2149f75ef231180b6b0b0a988 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov
+72eac0051107a16e41d5263dab640f26 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov
 358455 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov
 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov CRC=0xb2f59ab4
 cbc587335946df1f08d838f48ef396f0 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov