configure: Detect Solaris libc in an OpenIndiana/illumos compatible way
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 11:14:30 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 13:09:40 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
configure

index 6e28e4e..910c47d 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3437,7 +3437,7 @@ probe_libc(){
         eval ${pfx}libc_type=klibc
     elif check_${pfx}cpp_condition sys/cdefs.h "defined __BIONIC__"; then
         eval ${pfx}libc_type=bionic
-    elif check_${pfx}cpp_condition sys/brand.h "defined SOLARIS_BRAND_NAME"; then
+    elif check_${pfx}cpp_condition sys/brand.h "defined LABELED_BRAND_NAME"; then
         eval ${pfx}libc_type=solaris
         add_${pfx}cppflags -D__EXTENSIONS__ -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=600
     fi