Merge commit '2d589273dd36c5eb271a035ea0e669b64dae257f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:57:58 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
* commit '2d589273dd36c5eb271a035ea0e669b64dae257f':
  configure: Split adding of CFLAGS and CPPFLAGS for hardened toolchain

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
configure

diff --cc configure
Simple merge