swresample/swresample: Print used int_sample_fmt
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 16:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 16:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
Suggested-by: wm4
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample.c

index 5a43371..0fb3de6 100644 (file)
@@ -226,10 +226,10 @@ av_cold int swr_init(struct SwrContext *s){
         }else if(av_get_planar_sample_fmt(s->in_sample_fmt) <= AV_SAMPLE_FMT_FLTP){
             s->int_sample_fmt= AV_SAMPLE_FMT_FLTP;
         }else{
-            av_log(s, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "Using double precision mode\n");
             s->int_sample_fmt= AV_SAMPLE_FMT_DBLP;
         }
     }
+    av_log(s, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "Using %s internally between filters\n", av_get_sample_fmt_name(s->int_sample_fmt));
 
     if(   s->int_sample_fmt != AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16P
         &&s->int_sample_fmt != AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S32P