yuv4mpeg: set average frame rate
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:14:46 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
libavformat/yuv4mpeg.c

index cc2755f..f793a0e 100644 (file)
@@ -361,6 +361,7 @@ static int yuv4_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
     st->codec->height = height;
     av_reduce(&raten, &rated, raten, rated, (1UL << 31) - 1);
     avpriv_set_pts_info(st, 64, rated, raten);
+    st->avg_frame_rate                = av_inv_q(st->time_base);
     st->codec->pix_fmt                = pix_fmt;
     st->codec->codec_type             = AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO;
     st->codec->codec_id               = AV_CODEC_ID_RAWVIDEO;