avcodec/dv: remove unused var dv100qstep
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:10:57 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 03:39:01 +0000 (04:39 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dv.c

index 2bc7fc5..4c46a53 100644 (file)
@@ -173,13 +173,6 @@ static inline void dv_calc_mb_coordinates(const AVDVProfile *d, int chan,
     }
 }
 
-/* quantization quanta by QNO for DV100 */
-static const uint8_t dv100_qstep[16] = {
-    1, /* QNO = 0 and 1 both have no quantization */
-    1,
-    2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 16, 18, 20, 22, 24, 28, 52
-};
-
 static const uint8_t dv_quant_areas[4] = { 6, 21, 43, 64 };
 
 int ff_dv_init_dynamic_tables(DVVideoContext *ctx, const AVDVProfile *d)