avfilter/af_sofalizer: fix typo in comments
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 23:27:48 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 09:01:06 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
libavfilter/af_sofalizer.c

index 02c0409..f9325ff 100644 (file)
@@ -877,7 +877,7 @@ static int load_data(AVFilterContext *ctx, int azim, int elev, float radius, int
                 /* load non-reversed IRs of the specified source position
                  * sample-by-sample and apply gain,
                  * L channel is loaded to real part, R channel to imag part,
-                 * IRs ared shifted by L and R delay */
+                 * IRs are shifted by L and R delay */
                 fft_in_l[s->delay[0][i] + j].re = lir[j] * gain_lin;
                 fft_in_r[s->delay[1][i] + j].re = rir[j] * gain_lin;
             }