cmdutils: trailing options may be ignored
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:19:24 +0000 (12:19 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:43:37 +0000 (10:43 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: mypopy <mypopy@gmail.com>
fftools/cmdutils.c

index 6f4031f..84f98b7 100644 (file)
@@ -848,8 +848,8 @@ do {                                                                           \
     }
 
     if (octx->cur_group.nb_opts || codec_opts || format_opts || resample_opts)
-        av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_WARNING, "Trailing options were found on the "
-               "commandline.\n");
+        av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_WARNING, "Trailing option(s) found in the "
+               "command: may be ignored.\n");
 
     av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "Finished splitting the commandline.\n");